Flash Flood Watch for Lowndes

Published 7:51 am Friday, April 1, 2016

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

The National Weather Service issued s Flash Flood Watch for Lowndes County from 12:53 a.m. Friday, April 1 until 1 a.m. Saturday, April 2.
Areas affected include:Autauga; Barbour; Bibb; Blount; Bullock; Calhoun; Chambers; Cherokee; Chilton; Clay; Cleburne; Coosa; Dallas; Elmore; Etowah; Fayette; Greene; Hale; Jefferson; Lamar; Lee; Lowndes; Macon; Marengo; Marion; Montgomery; Perry; Pickens; Pike; Randolph; Russell; Shelby; St. Clair; Sumter; Talladega; Tallapoosa; Tuscaloosa; Walker; and Winston counties.

Email newsletter signup